Diam 24

Partagez
TwitterFacebookGoogle+LinkedInEmail

Bateau

Features

Hull length : 7,25m
Hull beam: 5,62m
Water draught: 1,50m
Air draught: 12,20m
Mainsail area: 22m²
Genoa: 10m²
Spinnaker: 32m²
Weight : 450 kg

 

DIAM 24 Racing Schedule

From 17th of April to 11th of October 2015
Crew races

  • Spi Ouest France, Friday, April 2 – Monday, April 6, La Trinité-sur-Mer, France
  • Grand Prix de l’Atlantique, Friday, April 17 – Sunday, April 19, Pornichet, France
  • Grand Prix Guyader, Friday, May 8 – Sunday, May 10, Douarnenez, France
  • Grand Prix de l’École Navale, Friday, May 15 – Sunday, May 17, Brest, France
  • Tour de France à la Voile, Friday, July 3 – Sunday, July 26, where Sébastien and his crew will square off against the world’s top skippers, including Franck Cammas, Jérémie Beyou, Thomas Coville, and Lionel Lemonchois, to name just a few.
  • Grand Prix de Port-la-Forêt, Wednesday, August 28 – Sunday, August 30, France

Diam 24

The Diam 24 is a brand new trimaran built for racing. Modest in size at a mere 7.25 meters long by 5.62 meters wide, it is light, speedy, and responsive, with sleek lines and a heavily raked rig, providing an exhilarating ride for its crew of just three.

There will be 7 evets like Grand Prix Guyader or Grand Prix de l’école Navale.

Diam 24 is also the official boat for The Tour de France à la Voile.